I love the 4th of July in Rexburg! We did the standard Rexburg parade, bbq at Grandma's, then our own personal lame firework show. I love every minute of it.
I would have liked to go to the Independance Rodeo (formerly known as the Whoopee Days Rodeo) but we were pretty ready to call it a day by then.
As this is my first post I'm going to keep it short and sweet so I can focus on how to do this right. It only took me 2 summers to get it set up so consider this serious progress.
Now to see if I can successfully upload photos...
Poor Shay's worst nightmare. A dog at the parade. :(
This shopping cart is talked to this day.
Check her out. Not so shy when it comes to candy.
Shaylee, Haylee, Macy, and Brigham. Without them
the parade would not be nearly as fun.

No comments:
Post a Comment